Christmas 2019 Opening Times - Gusto Wines

Christmas 2019 Opening Times

Please take a moment to read our opening hours for the Christmas period to ensure that we can offer you the best service possible.   

Last Delivery Dates

Cellar door collection from our cellar in Ford, West Sussex is available until midday on Tuesday, 24th December.

Our local delivery service will be available until Friday, 20th December, for orders received by midday on Monday, 16th December. Please see our delivery information for full details.

Orders requiring National Delivery via our courier must be received by midday on Wednesday, 18th December.  We will try our best to fulfill orders placed after this date, but will be unable to guarantee delivery before Christmas.

Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December – Open as usual
Tuesday 24th December – Closed from midday
Christmas Day – Closed
Boxing Day – Closed
Friday 27th December – Open as usual
Saturday 28th December – Closed
Sunday 29th December – Closed
Monday 30th December – Open as usual
New Year’s Eve – Closed from midday
New Year’s Day – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – Open as usual
Friday 3rd January – Open as usual